Announcing the Release of Gateway To A New Beginning – # 21 in The Bregdan Chronicles!



SEPTEMBER 28, 2024! 

It’s the release date for Gateway To A New Beginning – #21 in the Bregdan Chronicles.

  

What a joy it is to announce the release of this book.  I’ve never gone this long between book releases – it makes this one extra special!  Besides the joy of actually writing again – it is especially joyful that I CAN write again.   

I’ve come back from this bout of illness with even more passion than I had before – if that’s possible!  I’m so excited to continue writing the stories of all the Bregdan Chronicles we ALL have come to love!   
You have 2 choices with this Pre-Launch Celebration! 

# 1 – You can simply go to the Amazon page and Pre-order.  It will be waiting for you on your Kindle when you wake up on the 28th.  

CLICK HERE to Preorder!
 
# 2 – You can get a FREE Kindle AND Print version of ANY of the Bregdan Chronicles (including # 21) by joining the growing community of Bregdan Women around the world.

Claim a FREE Kindle version of any of the Bregdan Chronicles books. 

Claim a FREE signed version of any of the Bregdan Chronicles books. 

YES!  You can have both! 

It’s Pre-Launch Celebration time!

 I had an epiphany recently. 

My mind spun as I pondered…What is the best way to give my readers something that I already know will dramatically change their life and how they live?  Not just their life, but all the people somehow connected to them? 

HOW DO I CREATE A WORLD FULL OF BREGDAN WOMEN?? 

The answer? 

Give you something you already want!  

With that epiphany, my mind continued to whirl.  I grabbed ideas… added a few more… changed some that were already there.  Finally, I had a plan of action.  I’m ready to release it into the world. 

You may, or may not, know that I’ve recently launched I Am A Bregdan Woman.  I honestly consider it my greatest contribution to the world.  

Everyone on my email list has already been given a free weekly membership – receiving a letter about an astounding Bregdan Woman every Wednesday. 

That’s not enough for me. 

My dream is to be the DAILY Voice to over 1,000,000 women!  

The number of women I send letters to every day is growing… 

 If you love The Bregdan Chronicles, I already know you love the Bregdan Women characters.  This is your chance to get to know the thousands of women who inspired me to create these women. 

It’s simple. 

Claim a Paid Subscription – for only $5.00 a month!  

When you do that, then I’m giving you something you already want – free versions of the Bregdan Chronicles and a Bregdan Principle print! 

 Remember my epiphany?  Here is that solid action! 

When you sign up for a paid subscription, you will receive 3 gifts: 
Gift # 1 – Your choice of One FREE Kindle version of ANY of the Bregdan Chronicles (1-20). Yes, you can sign up for a pre-order of #21 as your choice.  You’ll just have to wait for me to release it on September 28th.

Gift# 2 – Your choice of one FREE signed paperback copy of ANY of the Bregdan Chronicles (1-20).Yes, that can also register for #21.  You’ll just have to wait for me to release it on September 28th.

Gift # 3 – A signed 4 X 6 Bregdan Principle print. If you choose any other book (1-20), you’ll have your Kindle version within a few days. The print versions of 1-20 will take a little longer because I must order it, sign it, and mail it to you.  

YES, you get ALL the gifts.  You do not have to choose between Kindle and Paperback.  You get one of each.  

YES, you can choose a different book for the Kindle or paperback versions.  They do not have to be identical. 

I’m trying to anticipate all your questions. 😊

 WHAT IF YOU’RE NOT IN THE USA?? 

This is an important question for my many international readers.  It simply costs too much to mail a print copy outside the USA, but that doesn’t mean you’re left out.  

Instead of one Kindle and one paperback book – you will receive 2 Kindle books of your choice! 

Why am I giving away so much?  Because my purpose in writing is to make a difference in people’s lives.  I know the letters in I Am A Bregdan Woman will make that difference. 

I’m going to direct you to a link at the bottom of this letter that will take you to a form to fill out that will give me all the information I need! 

But first… As an additional perk for helping me reach 1 MILLION women, you can get a complete signed set of Books 1 -20 of The Bregdan Chronicles by referring your friends and family to I Am A Bregdan Woman 

There are two different methods to get more free signed books: Here’s how: 

1 – Refer your friends and family to I Am A Bregdan Woman.  Every letter you receive has a link at the bottom that makes it easy to refer people. When just one person you have referred signs up for a paid Subscription, you will be able to choose another paperback book for me to sign and send to you! 

Or… 

2 – You can give a Gift Subscription to a Girl/Woman that you know will benefit from these daily letters.  Again, there is a link at the bottom of every letter you receive that makes this easy!  You will change their lives – and give yourself something at the same time. 

Here’s what you need to do NOW to claim these gifts! 

Step 1 –  Save this email. 

Step 2 – Go to www.IAmABregdanWoman.com and subscribe for a paid membership. Your letters will start to arrive tomorrow! 

Step 3 – If you live in the USA, come back here and CLICK ON THIS LINK

Step 4 – If you live anywhere else in the world, come back here and CLICK ON THIS LINK

***************************** 

I’m excited to continue on the Bregdan Journey with you!

Blessings… Ginny


        



One thought on “Announcing the Release of Gateway To A New Beginning – # 21 in The Bregdan Chronicles!

  1. I’ve been waiting SO SO long for #21. Thank you so much! I’ve read all of your 20 Brendan sagas. Will I be able to order thru barnes and noble?

    Like

Leave a comment